Fire Emblem Awakening

The story focuses on the trials of Chrom, the prince of the Halidom of Ylisse, and his companions during a turbulent era. When the neighboring nation of Plegia starts acting suspiciously, Chrom commands his band of soldiers — the Shepherds — to keep his country at peace. He encounters an unholy force called the Risen plaguing the lands and a masked swordsman claiming to be Marth, the Hero-King of legend. The game is set across two continents: Archanea and Valm. Archanea has undergone many geographical changes over the years, and is now composed of three kingdoms: Ylisse, a theocracy that reveres Naga, the Divine Dragon; Plegia, a desert kingdom said to revere the Fell Dragon Grima; and Regna Ferox, an alpine kingdom where battle is substituted for politics. Valm was once known as Valencia: three of its nations are mentioned as well: Chon'Sin, Rosanne and Valm itself.

2012 Strategy Single-player Multiplayer Cooperative

Nintendo 3DS

0 videos

No videos. :(

Know a good video? Add it!