World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria

is the fourth expansion set for the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) World of Warcraft, following Cataclysm. It was announced on October 21, 2011 by Chris Metzen at BlizzCon 2011,[2] and will be released on September 25, 2012.[1]
Mists of Pandaria will raise the existing level cap from level 85 to 90. It will introduce a new character class, the Monk, along with a new playable race, the Pandaren. The vanity pet system will be overhauled and will include a pet battle system. New PVE scenarios will be introduced, and Challenge Modes will be added for dungeons. The existing 41-point talent trees will be replaced by a new system of tiered talents that are awarded every 15 levels. Blizzard has stated that there are plans for nine new dungeons, three new raids, and four new battlegrounds.[3]

2012 Role Playing MMO

Windows (PC)

0 gamers

No Characters. :(

Add Yours

3 videos